“My One-Winged Savior” Update #1.

“This is where your fate is intricately intertwined. Your destiny lies here. It waits for you, Elisa Sapphire of Earth. This is where you begin your journey of discovery and finding truths. This is where you will find your mission.” – Minerva, Goddess of Gaia

Link: 01. Intertwined Fate.

(Note: I decided to rework my popular Sephiroth x OC Fan Fiction titled “My One-Winged Savior”. And I must say, it is drastically better, fresher, and matches precisely what my mind was imagining, unlike my original version. If you shared my story and provided a link, please update it with the new one~ Thank you and enjoy, my beloved fans!)

Leave a Comment:

